RSS Feed

Cream Cheese Apple Bread

Posted on

In an effort to get my carb loving oldest daughter to eat better things, I often try different breads with fruits and vegetables in them.  So far it hasn’t worked, but I keep trying.  I like them, so it’s not like they go to waste.  This one was my first attempt at a cream cheese bread.  It was pretty yummy.  The flavor was really good, but next time I will grate the apples instead of dicing them.  You can get the recipe here:

http://todayscreativeblog.net/apple-recipes/

ImageImage

About sarah

I am a married, working mother of two beautiful girls. I do not claim to be an expert at anything, but I am honest and try to keep a realistic and healthy perspective on life. I recently made a pact with myself to try to live as much in the moment as I can. I enjoy photography, cooking and seeing my children enjoy life. My life is hardly perfect, but I am pretty blessed.

Leave a Reply

