RSS Feed

Nora According to Nora – The 4th Edition

Posted on

Image

1. How old are you?  I’m 4

2. What makes you happy? Butterflies

3. What is your favorite animal? Shamus (From Sea World)

4. What is your favorite thing to eat? Spaghettios

5. What is your least favorite thing to eat? Carrots

6. What is your favorite thing to do? Play With My Nana

7. What is your favorite TV show? Equestria Girls

8. What are you really good at? Playing Games

9. What is your favorite movie? Belle (Beauty and the Beast)

10. What is your favorite color? Pink

11. What is your favorite song? Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star

12. Who is your best friend? Bella at School and Adelynn

13. What do you and your Mom do together? Make Cupcakes

14. What do you and your Dad do together? Play with My Little Ponies

15. What is your favorite sport? Football

16. Where is your favorite place to go? The Zoo

17. What is your favorite book? My Little Pony Book

18. What do you want to be when you grow up? A Fish Feeder

19. What is your favorite toy to play with? Amya’s My Little Ponies

20. How do you want to celebrate your birthday? I Want All My Friends To Be There.

About sarah

I am a married, working mother of two beautiful girls. I do not claim to be an expert at anything, but I am honest and try to keep a realistic and healthy perspective on life. I recently made a pact with myself to try to live as much in the moment as I can. I enjoy photography, cooking and seeing my children enjoy life. My life is hardly perfect, but I am pretty blessed.

Leave a Reply

