RSS Feed

Snapshot of the Three Year Old Nora

Posted on

I was just sitting here organizing photos and other files I have on my laptop and came across the little questionnaire I gave Nora when she turned 3 this past year.  I hope to do it every year to see how she answers the questions differently.  I think it’s cute and it is actually a pretty accurate self-reflection of herself at the time.

Nora ~ 3rd Birthday

1. How old are you? 3 Years Old

2. What makes you happy? Mommy

3. What is your favorite animal? Giraffe

4. What is your favorite thing to eat? Grilled Cheese

5. What is your least favorite thing to eat? Hot Dog

6. What is your favorite thing to do? Do Stamps

7. What is your favorite TV show? My Little Pony

8. What are you really good at? Stamps

9. What is your favorite movie? Snow White

10. What is your favorite color? Purple

11. What is your favorite song? The Ariel Song (Part of Your World)

12. Who is your best friend? My Penguin

13. What do you and your Mom do together? Cook

14. What do you and your Dad do together? Play-doh

15. What is your favorite sport? Gymnastics

16. Where is your favorite place to go? The Zoo

17. What is your favorite book? Strawberry Shortcake Book

18. What do you want to be when you grow up? A Cupcake

19. What is your favorite toy to play with? Pink Puppy

20. How do you want to celebrate your birthday? I Want to Make Cupcakes.

Image

About sarah

I am a married, working mother of two beautiful girls. I do not claim to be an expert at anything, but I am honest and try to keep a realistic and healthy perspective on life. I recently made a pact with myself to try to live as much in the moment as I can. I enjoy photography, cooking and seeing my children enjoy life. My life is hardly perfect, but I am pretty blessed.

Leave a Reply

